First Cake Order of the Year

Processed with VSCOcam with p5 preset

This past saturday my sister and I had our first cake order of the new year! Although I love making cakes, i always get stressed out because I want to make sure they it comes out more than amazing. The anticipation of what my client will say about the cake always follows me and it brings much relief when they are happy! I can happily say that the bride to be really liked the cake!

The inside of the cake was a Vanilla Chiffon Cake with vanilla whipped cream and folded in strawberries. It was very tasty, light and airy. It was the kind of cake that has a very light taste to it and tricks you into eating more!

Leave a Reply

